Big Ten Club Water Polo

We currently compete in the Big Ten Division for CWPA. The winner of the Big Ten tournament at the end of the Big Ten season will earn a spot in Nationals. There are two regular season Big Ten tournaments during the season to decide seeding for final tournament. 

This Big Ten division is different than the Division 1 Conference the Big Ten that Michigan State competes in for Division 1 Athletics. 

Teams in the Big Ten for club water polo include:

  • Michigan State University​
  • University of Michigan (A-Team)
  • University of Michigan (B-Team)
  • University of Iowa
  • University of Illinois
  • University of Indiana
  • University of Wisconsin
  • Northwestern University
  • ​Purdue University

For 2017 results of Big Ten Water Polo, click on the button below.